Skip to content

Working on my photography skills…

September 10, 2009

One of my favorite blogs to read is a dog photographer out of Seattle, Erin Vey. She is so super talented and I wish she lived here so she could document my little Finley for me.

In an attempt to document all the little things I love about Finley like she does, I turned my camera’s macro function on and tried to take Finley’s picture. He gets bored with me easily so he slept most oft he time.

My little guy's nose - this is my favorite

My little guy's nose - this is my favorite

I love when he crosses his little paws, so sweet

I love when he crosses his little paws, so sweet

This is under Finley's chin, we call this his "waddle" :)

This is under Finley's chin, we call this his "waddle" :)

his furry toes are pretty cute too.

his furry toes are pretty cute too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

