Skip to content

Hello October…

October 1, 2009

Why hello there October! You certainly snuck up on me!

I know Fall started more then a week ago, but football started more then a month ago which means I haven’t noticed much else. I am kinda excited to put out my fall decorations and such, but who doesn’t loving decorating for each and every season?? (Pictures to come later!)

Fall is so pretty...

Fall is so pretty...

I loved the picture above, even though late Spring is my favorite time of year I think Fall can sometimes be the prettiest! I do miss wearing my danskos and jeans and turtle necks. I am looking forward to drinking hot apple cider with my waffles every morning again too.

October also means pumpkins! Not that I am talented at carving pumpkins, I do appreciate other people’s creativity, especially when they are creative enough to use every part of the pumpkin or even additional pumpkins.

Haha, poor sad pumpkins had a little too much fun

Haha, poor sad pumpkins had a little too much fun

I also love, love Disney at Halloween time! I want to go to the Disney “Not so Scary Halloween Party” sooooo bad! But this year Albie and I will be at our away game at Florida State on 10/31 so again I think that we will miss the fun… Maybe next year *sigh*

MICKEY!

Happy October from MICKEY!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

