Skip to content

Coffee Table…

October 11, 2009

5  months post-wedding I am cashing in some wedding IOUs – specifically from my Dad!

Yesterday, before the worst game of the season, I went furniture shopping for my coffee table!

New Table!

New Table!

The table is pretty basic with 2 drawers and is black like the rest of the furniture in the living room.  I still don’t like our entertainment center so I want to get a new one of those but I think a list of the furntiure I still want could be it’s own blog post!

View from the front

View from the front

Red antiquing on the edges :)

Red antiquing on the edges :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 11, 2009 8:55 am

    Yeah for wedding presents, it makes bad days great. I love how it makes the room soo much more homey!! Great choice!!

Leave a Reply

