Skip to content

Sleepy Day…

October 12, 2009
tags: ,

I can’t figure out whats wrong with me but I can not wake up today! I think it’s the weather, low 60’s cloudy with a chance of rain – on a Monday no less!

March 2009 - Stealing my spot

March 2009 - Stealing my spot

I also found all of these old pictures on my old cell phone before I got rid of it, so here are some super adorable cuddly Finley pictures that are actually making me want to go home now and cuddle with him :)

Dec. 2008

Dec. 2008 - with Christmas Card piles next to him

May 2008

May 2008 - watching TV

November 2008

November 2008 - wanting me to turn off the lights

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2009 10:11 pm

    did you tuck him in???

    • KatieALange permalink*
      October 13, 2009 9:55 am

      Not entirely, he does this all the time. I think he likes his head to be propped up and he always ends up under the covers too.

Leave a Reply

