Skip to content

Ivanka Trump’s Wedding…

October 27, 2009

I had to post it as soon as I saw it! This wedding looked amazing! I hope more pictures get released soon because now that my wedding is almost 6 months behind me I am missing wedding planning more then I thought I would!

ivanka-trump-2-300x400

The beautiful couple where their ceremony was held

0191141055085

Sooo pretty!

0191141155085

love!

Her dress is made by, of course, Vera Wang and she even has a video where she explains the detail and thought that went into it.  The basic idea and concept came from Princess Grace of Monaco’s beautiful dress.

prince-rainier-and-grace-kelly

Princess Grace

Ok, done swooning over Ivanka’s amazing wedding style and my jealously that I already had my own wonderful wedding and don’t get to do it again… sigh…

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 28, 2009 2:49 pm

    Pffft. Nice crooked bow tie Capt. GQ.

Leave a Reply

