Skip to content

My Drive to Work…

October 29, 2009
tags: , ,

The leaves look this pretty for about a week, and they are actually already starting to fall. But this road, and days like yesterday, beg you to open your sunroof for the short drive to and from work.

IMG_9723

 

IMG_9720

Note: Don’t get on a soapbox about how dangerous my driving habits are because I was taking pictures while driving. At least My eyes were on the road. (It’s not like I was eating, doing my make-up, petting Finley, or talking on the phone – well this time at least!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2009 11:24 am

    Wow! It’s actually daylight when you drive to work.

  2. Megan permalink
    November 2, 2009 11:40 am

    I’ve thought about doing this before! Ebenezer Church Road has some beautiful leaves!

Leave a Reply

