Skip to content

Have a very Rottie Chirstmas…

December 1, 2009

I couldn’t help but post these pictures to get in the holiday spirit a little bit and start December off right!

I hope to be this type of Mom in the future

If  my vet thinks little Finley is overweight, then I would LOVE to hear what the Rottie on the right’s vet says. I also want to know how they taught their dogs to pull a sleigh- Finley would probably just lay down.

If I ever live alone, I will become the crazy Rottie lady.

Seriously, like this person thought 10 Rotties was just too darn many!

Note: I found these pictures and if you saw them on Albie’s Facebook first it’s because he is dumb.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

