Skip to content

Happy Holidays From Finley…

January 8, 2010

All I wanted was a nice picture of my Christmas tree with Finley nicely sitting in front of it. I guess he was bored with being in pictures for the day so this is what I got (In Finley’s words):

“Ok, sure I’ll sit. But what’s in it for me?”

“Eh, never mind sitting was boring, what’s over here?”

“I think this is my best side. No I don’t want to turn around and look at you but I will look over my shoulder at you.”

“Ok this is really getting boring. I think I am going to lay down.”

“Wait I need to yawn and lick my nose to show you how bored I am.”

“Humm, this part of the floor smells nice…”

“Mom? Did you call me? Did I do a good job sitting in front of the tree?”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

