Skip to content

Christmas Eve’s Eve…

January 12, 2010

In my post Christmas round-up/ brain dump I mentioned how I drank a teeny-tiny too much wine a few days before Christmas and had to spend Christmas eve snuggling with Finley to feel half way human again.

To sum up I’ll post some pictures but just keep in mind that I had been working very hard so that I could enjoy my break and this was my first night of “vacation”. Wendy was again a wonderful hostess despite her sad problem of being a Carolina fan.

Ha! Check out Albie's Face

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 13, 2010 12:48 pm

    I believe the technical term is “Christmas Adam”.

Leave a Reply

