Skip to content

Apple’s iPad…

January 27, 2010

Why do I want one of these already? Oh yeah, because they seem awesome!!

Steve Jobs quote from the big reveal while talking about the new iPad:

“Our most advance technology in a magical and revolutionary device at an unbelievable price.”

And he doesn’t seem to be kidding. This is like a giant iPhone, not that I have one of those, or iPod touch, not like I have one of these either. BUT it’s $499! So it’s like a small laptop/game system/ music player/ portable internet for less than expected.

So while my last post may have been about how bad I need furniture, this one is about how I want to play sudoku while listening to my old music and be able to check my  GMail all at the same time… I clearly have my priorities in order.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

