Skip to content

2 Reds, 1 Green, and a Purple…

February 18, 2010

That’s what we always order: 2 Red boxes, 1 Green box, and 1 Purple Box. ( We share the green box and one red box, Albie gets the purple box and I eat a whole red box)

This year we had the cutest little girl scout come to our door about the first day they could sell them and she was so excited and interested in Finley that I almost bought extra, but I restrained my self and bought our 4 boxes. Last night she came by to drop them off and looked completely overwhlemed by carrying our 4 little boxes.

Today after my leftover pizza lunch I ate some of my Peanut Patties and they were delish! As a past Girl Scout, I encourage you to your part and buy more cookies then can fit into your freezer.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Becky permalink
    February 18, 2010 4:18 pm

    i love that your facebook fast has turned into a blogging blast!

    • KatieALange permalink*
      February 18, 2010 4:25 pm

      I know! It’s also a pretty slow time here at work – too bad I don’t have anything really interesting to say :)

Leave a Reply

