Skip to content

Have a Magical Day…

February 18, 2010

Some days I feel like I need some good old fashion “Magic” in my life and when I came across these pictures I knew I wanted to share them. They are not new but they are so pretty and fun that I am now completely motivated to start planning my short trip down that’s coming this September (Really we have a football game in Orlando but I am making it all about Disney.)

Scarlett Johannson as Cinderella

Jessica Biel as Pocahontas

Julie Andrews as the Blue Fairy in Pinnochio and Abigail Breslin as Fira from Disney Fairies

David Beckham as Prince Phillip

Julianne Moore and Michael Phelps as Ariel and a merman

Beyonce as Alice, Lyle Lovett as the March Hare and Oliver Platt as the Mad Hatter

Zach Efron and Vanessa Hudgens as Prince Phillip and Sleeping Beauty

Whoopi Goldberg as the Genie

Jennifer Lopez an Marc Anthony as Princess Jasmine and Aladdin

Rachel Weisz as Snow White

Gisele Bundchen as Wendy, Mikhail Baryshnikov as Peter Pan and Tina Fey as Tinkerbell

How perfect are those? Annie Leibovitz made them for Dream Portrait Series, an advertisement campaign from Disney featuring celebrities as traditional Disney characters. Ok, now how do I fill in the remaining 202 days until Disney…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

