Skip to content

New Library Tab…

March 7, 2010

As a way to chronicle all of the books I am reading I started a “tab” at the top right of this page that lists some books I have enjoyed recently. I will continue to add to it as I finish and move on. (Harry Potter series is on there because, well lets face it they are the best ever and I reread them all the time.)

I also added a “Currently Reading” picture off to the right in my side bar. When it changes I will move the old book  to the Library tab and update with a new picture.

If you have suggestions for books you really liked and think I may like or want to know anything about the books just leave a comment. In the meantime I will be reading and trying to be as cute as this little bookworm:

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 9, 2010 1:19 pm

    The lack of Reading Rainbow pics is a horrible oversight.

Leave a Reply

