Skip to content

Wedding Registry Interview…

March 16, 2010

So it’s no secret that I miss planning a wedding. I love to give advice to friends who are planning their weddings and am still a huge nerd about reading wedding blogs and websites.

So when I came across RealGloss.com asking for volunteer past brides to be interviewed about their wedding registry I jumped at it! How fun! Relive all my awesome presents and get to show them off on another website? Don’t mind if I do!

Our Kitchen

So I was told to take a picture of my kitchen and then answer questions about some of my favorite items. Well how can one picture do my registry justice? SO I took a few extra and answered her questions.  Below are links to the interview on her website:

Thanks to Carly at RealGloss for wanting to put my “Real Kitchen” on your website.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 9:42 am

    That looks like it was a ton of fun to relive! I loved registering for things, it was stressful at first but definitely worth. And I agree Target does discontinue things (like my pots and pans) and it’s annoying!

Leave a Reply

