Skip to content

Pantry Baskets…

March 27, 2010
tags: ,

We have a typical smallish pantry which means that we have those tiny wire shelves that are great for boxes and bins but terrible for jars and bottles. So Friday after work I scooted off to Lowe’s and picked up what I would need for my little project.

Voila! Baskets for the door of our pantry! Handy huh? I learned how to use Albie’s Electric drill, got to clean out my pantry, and killed about an hour of an otherwise boring Friday night. So I consider our new door baskets a success!

Also, if anyone else buys Albie hot sauce I might use my new electric drill skills and drill a whole in their head. Seriously! No more hot sauces people!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 29, 2010 12:25 pm

    Nah. I’ll always take bottles of Chipotle flavored Tabasco and Cholula since it’s $texas from the store.

    Also, open soy sauce goes in the fridge!

Leave a Reply

