Skip to content

My Blogiversary Giveaway…

August 22, 2010

A year ago today I started a tiny little blog that was a lot of fun to write and even more fun to share with people.

So because I love having you all as readers and I have so enjoyed getting to know some of you better I am giving away this adorable Lilly Pulitzer Journal!

I have one that I carry in my purse everyday and it’s great for carrying around shopping lists, keeping general notes to my self and even starting blog posts that I have in my head. What better to have as Fall comes back and people head back to school, then a cute little journal to keep your life straight?

So here’s how you ca enter to win this cute journal:

  • DESCRIPTION:  One Lilly Pulitzer “Day in the life Journal”
  • NUMBER OF WINNERS : One (1)
  • TO ENTER : Leave a comment telling me about what you’re looking forward to about this fall!
  • PRIZE SHIPS : Within the USA
  • DETAILS :  This giveaway ends on Saturday, August 28th at 10pm .  Only one contest entry per email address.   The winners will be chosen using Random.org and announced on Monday, August 29th.
7 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    August 22, 2010 8:46 am

    This looks so cute! I love Lily Pulitzer!

    This fall I look forward to putting on some nice and cozy knit sweaters, warm boots, and perhaps a cute pair of gloves. I love the feeling of coldness seeping in. Seeing the leaves change color and then drop from their trees. Warm spices and end of the year harvests – it all is so nice and special!

  2. August 22, 2010 3:32 pm

    So cute! Happy Blogaversary!

    I am excited for hooded sweatshirts and yoga pants. I know that sounds odd but that’s my favorite lounge wear and I miss it so much during the summer when it is so hot!

  3. Sarah permalink
    August 23, 2010 9:35 am

    I am a reader, so I get to enter in the giveaway, wahoo!! Fall… quite possibly my favorite season, especially early-mid fall. So bear with me, it’s a long list:

    our first anniversary
    my nieces 2nd birthday
    cooler weather!!
    football games (go hokies! and ncsu too)
    fall leaves
    chili and soups
    going on hikes in the woods
    sleeping with the windows open
    walking around to see all the halloween decorations in the neighborhood (I have to make sure Eric doesn’t try to find kids to give candy to again since we don’t get any trick or treaters)

    Your blog gives me inspiration to keep mine up!! I faded fast when I started working on house projects, and now another semester of school :(

  4. August 23, 2010 10:41 am

    Cute giveaway!

    Happy Blogiversary!

    I’m looking forward to sweaters, chili (and crockpot cooking in general), colorful leaves and Football!!

  5. August 24, 2010 9:28 am

    I love fall (but hate that it signifies the start of a brutal New England winter!) Like the others, I am excited for crisp air and chili… apple picking and cider, fresh donuts at the orchard, nesting, running with my dog and, of course, the gorgeous foliage.

  6. August 24, 2010 10:13 am

    Happy Blogiversary! I am so excited about your giveaway, as I love all things Lily! I am so looking forward to fall for a million reasons–including the break in the heat wave, football season will be here, AND we are going to be doing our engagement photos this fall! :)

  7. August 28, 2010 11:10 am

    Happy Blogiversary! I’m looking forward to OU football and pumpkin spice fraps! Have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

