Skip to content

Rolling…

September 13, 2010
tags:

I am working on updating my blogroll and my links and I so badly want to include all my readers! This is my plea to get you all to come our of your super secret interweb hiding places and tell me who you are so I can add you to my blogroll!

If you don’t want to leave a comment feel free to email me your blog address at ouibiensur {dot} katie {at} gmail {dot} com (If you have commented before then I most likely am already following and reading your blog.)

Thank you!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2010 8:54 am

    Interesting. You’re looking for blog addresses of your existing readers and here I come today from global tags. :D

    Need some time to find out what this blog is all about.

  2. September 14, 2010 10:16 am

    I found your blog a few weeks ago. I have found it really interesting being an NC State alum and employee, too! I guess we have a few things in common. Go Wolfpack!

Leave a Reply

