Skip to content

Don’t Hate Me…

September 18, 2010

Seriously, this is what I look like when I remember how badly my blog got neglected this week.

Having a Thursday night game throws me off like nothing else in this world. Even at work Wednesdays are Fridays and Thursdays are Saturdays.  Instead of working eight hour days I clock a sixteen hour day.

And my rare Saturday off was spent in the Special Collections section of the library handling carbon copies of minutes from Athletic Committee meetings in the 1920’s for my research paper.

Are these good excuses? No. But I do promise to be better… until the week of the Florida State Thursday night game that is.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

