Skip to content

Day Five of Ten…

September 26, 2010
tags:

Today I am sharing Six things I wish I could change or I wish I’d never done:

  1. I think if I could have a wedding do-over I would love to have gone with navy blue instead black as a main color.
  2. I think I maybe wouldn’t have been so serious about classes in college. I thought my GPA mattered but I really am not so sure it mattered to anyone but my self or my parents.
  3. I wish I had known that finding a job right out of college wasn’t so important.  I could have enjoyed that “last summer” but instead I spent every day worrying about being unemployed.
  4. I wish I had worn my retainer like I was supposed to when I got my braces off. Who knew that after three years of constant rubber bands and tightenings that they would be crooked again.
  5. I wish I would have started a blog (or even a journal) earlier. There are so many thoughts that I wish I had documented for me to look back on.
  6. I wish I could have had a chance to say goodbye to my cat who died over the weekend.  (Post to come tomorrow.)
One Comment leave one →
  1. September 27, 2010 9:55 am

    I’m so sorry about your cat.

Leave a Reply

