Skip to content

Oo La La it’s Rue La La…

November 17, 2010

I have been a member of this designer shopping site for a little while and even though I have made some tiny purchases in the past, yesterday I made a big purchase and I am so excited about it that I wanted to make sure you all knew about the site too!

Rue La La is exactly as it’s described above, designer brands for way off the original prices. You do need to be invited to join and I am happy to invite you if you are interested. (Warning: They have some designers on there that sometimes makes me feel like an idiot because I haven’t heard of them!)

For instance I just bought new Diane von Furstenburg luggage yesterday for Christmas from my parents and it’s way off the original price. (I would list that hear, but I am lady after all.) I got a 28 inch wheeled bag, a 25 inch wheeled bag (look exactly the same except the size difference) and then a 20 inch carry on bag:

I have been looking for new luggage for a LONG time and thought I found some last year but missed it before it sold out. I wanted it to be noticeable but simple looking and I wanted something that I would want to take care of  and thanks to Rue La La I found some!

I think I am officially ready for what ever bowl game bid comes our way and our trip to LA this year!

If you want an invite to shop with me leave me a comment and make sure email is attached to it so I can send you one!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2010 11:47 am

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

  2. November 17, 2010 12:59 pm

    SO CUTE!! And, you’ll definitely know when you see it at baggage claim!! :)

  3. November 26, 2010 1:36 pm

    not only is this not wrapped yet, you unveiled it to the world?? Merry Christmas!

Trackbacks

  1. Christmas Recap… « Oui, Bien Sur!

Leave a Reply

