Skip to content

26th Birthday Week…

March 2, 2011
tags:

Last week I celebrated my 26th birthday all week. My actual birthday was Wednesday which is when Albie and I went out for some Bone Fish and he gave me my new fun watch and bracelet.

Yummy Bang Bang shrimp!!

Thursday they helped me celebrate at work with a fun sign and a cake! I offered to share my cake with one of the coaches as long as I got to pick the flavor!

Friday I went home and got  the most fabulous pair of shoes ever! I finally got a pair of Tory Burch Revas!! Yay! (Thanks Mom!)

We lunched at one of my favorite restaurants back home, The Bridge Tender then we had dinner with Jenny & Ali at Outback.

Saturday was yet another Birthday day where we lunched with Albie’s mom at one of my favorite regular lunch spots, J. Michael’s Philly Deli.  We met my Dad for dinner later at Hiro, a Japanese Steak house… yummm.

Sunday we rushed back to clean up the house and shop for our Oscar Party that I was throwing in honor of my birthday. I already love the Oscars, so the fact that they were held on my birthday weekend was like kismet!

I was out of my element and didn’t take a single picture with actual people in them. I took lots of the food though! Post on that to come later tomorrow!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2011 7:48 pm

    Looks like you had a wonderful birthday! Albie and your mom both did such wonderful jobs on birthday gifts! And–the restaurants you went to all sounds so so delicious!! :) I LOVE bang bang shrimp!! :)

  2. Alyssa Todd permalink
    March 2, 2011 8:27 pm

    Lucky girl!! You cleaned up! Sounds like it was a fab week.

  3. March 3, 2011 10:10 am

    That seems like a good birthday to me!

  4. Lindsey T. permalink
    March 9, 2011 9:42 am

    LOVE THE GOLD. I wear my gold ones with everything. They are perfect! They do take a little breaking in, but you’ll love them once the blisters go away!

Leave a Reply

