Skip to content

Quick Beach Trip…

April 11, 2011
tags: ,

Albie came into town yesterday and threw my new single routine all out of whack. In  a good way of course!

I had meant to dedicated yesterday afternoon to catching up on some blog post ideas that I have and tell y’all about the azalea festival but instead we went to the beach. As much as I love blogging, if I get to choose – the beach will win every time. Sorry.

I’ll catch up with y’all tomorrow and through the week but in the meantime I’m enjoying a surprise visit from my husband!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2011 11:34 am

    Love the beach! Enjoy your time with the hubby!

  2. April 11, 2011 11:47 am

    The beach should ALWAYS win! Love the photos! Your pup is so adorable.

  3. April 11, 2011 4:29 pm

    I agree–the beach trumps anything! :) I am so glad you were able to spend some time with Albie this weekend–the picture of three of you on the beach is so precious! :)

  4. Anna permalink
    April 12, 2011 4:18 pm

    Finley is looking so skinny!!! No more BBQ?

Leave a Reply

