Skip to content

Pattern Name…

April 18, 2011

I know this random and weird and not due to lack of blog topics (promise!) but I can not figure out what the name of this pattern is:

This is the cutest clipboard that I got for Christmas from my friend Caitlyn and I have since fallen in love with all things in this pattern. I have tried googling for a while now (ex: scalloped diamond pattern, pretty pattern, green clipboard) and haven’t even been hinted toward the correct path… so tell me smart readers,  what in the world would you call this pattern??

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2011 10:20 pm

    Moorish!

  2. Katie permalink*
    April 20, 2011 11:10 am

    Y’all are awesome!! Both worked to leading toward more good patterns. I’m slightly obsessed!

Leave a Reply

