Skip to content

Second Wedding Anniversary…

May 1, 2011

Two years ago today I got to marry my Albie.

I got to plan the wedding I always thought I’d have and I got to marry my favorite person in the whole world.

The day it’s self is, as all brides say, a blur. I got sick, we took pictures and we danced. It was a way fun day and night.

{ need more pictures and links to my vendors? Visit the “Our Wedding” tab at the top! }

I am so lucky that we get to celebrate our anniversary together this year despite not living together currently. We have fun plans to do a “stay-cation” of sorts and after many twitter conversations about how to do the “cotton” anniversary creatively I think I have something I’m really excited about.

Happy Anniversary Babe! I love you!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2011 8:54 pm

    You looked stunning on your wedding day! Happy Anniversary!

  2. May 2, 2011 9:45 pm

    Happy belated Anniversary!!! Hope you had a love(ly) day! :)

  3. May 3, 2011 10:34 am

    Happy belated anniversary! You were a beautiful bride!

  4. May 3, 2011 3:16 pm

    Congratulations on your anniversary!! I hope he liked his gift!! :)

Leave a Reply

