Skip to content

Baby Miller…

May 11, 2011

Tonight my Matron of Honor had her first baby. Baby Miller was born at 8:08 and is a big one! He measured in at 9 lbs and 4 oz, 21 inches long… She did a great job letting him grow and cook just a few days past her due date!

This was at Kathryn’s shower in March.  She still had 2 months to go!

I told Kathryn I thought I could sense when he would be coming and I missed all the signs! I had planned to eat a recipe she gave me (and I named after her) tonight and her favorite movie is on TV (When Harry Met Sally) . So the signs were all there but I missed them… Oh well. So glad that Mom and Baby are happy and healthy if not very tired from all the hard work today!

Congrats to the new Mom and Dad! I can’t wait to meet him!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

