Skip to content

Enter title here…

May 31, 2011

Is it valid of me to post a blank post since that’s what I have been starring at for a few days now?  Can I just title it “Enter title here”?  You think I’m kidding but my internet browser always has at least 3 tabs open at all times (um minimized while at work obviously): gMail, Twitter and WordPress’s “Add New Post”…

Driving around town I come up all kinds of things to blog about. Then I sit down to type one and I decide it’s lame. So then I have to decide, lame post or no post.

Today I decided lame post.

You’re Welcome.

In other, interesting news I am sun burned and not at all well rested so I guess that means I had a great 3 day weekend.  Finley did too:


He got in a month’s worth of cuddles from everyone in the family, begged for yummy food, watched random animals out the window, met a new doggy girlfriend,  and even dressed up in a completely ridiculous collar he got for the up coming patriotic holidays.

Hope your weekend was as productive as Finley’s was!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 1, 2011 3:52 pm

    You could post pictures of Finley or the beach every day and I think I’d be pretty happy! haha! :)

Leave a Reply

