Skip to content

Appetizers a la Katie…

July 12, 2011

Today I am guest posting for my good blogging friend Becky who has a jam packed work schedule  that has her traveling and away from not only the internet but her brand new husband too!

In honor of the impending football season (only about 50 days away!)  I did a guest post on some of my favorite quick appetizers, of course with me behind the keyboard it turned into a Dip receipt post. I love to dip just about anything and almost always have some form of a dip in the fridge waiting to be snacked on.

So hop over to Becky’s blog and see my recipes for some of my favorite quick dips (and a cheese ball):

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2011 9:58 am

    Yummy! I had never heard of this faux “caviar” until July 4th when my aunt and uncle served a similar dish that they called Cowboy Caviar with black beans, corn, etc. So yummy!

  2. July 12, 2011 3:11 pm

    I’m headed over now!!! I’m already hungry! :)

Leave a Reply

