Skip to content

Unintended Absence…

August 20, 2011

This is a basic summary of what I have been doing for the past two weeks:

To say my two weeks absence from the blog was unintended would be an understatement.  But my Finley loves to beg and I watch TV on my computer so blogging kept falling further down the to-do list.

I am behind on the times with books and movies but my tan is dark.

I still miss my house and still hate having a long distance marriage but I’ve discovered a good box wine (Yeah I said box. No judging.) and Finley is getting all the cuddles he could ask for.

I’ve still been Pinning and Tweeting and trying to comment on y’alls blogs but I’m ready to jump back in and share pictures :)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 20, 2011 5:40 pm

    Long distance marriages really stink :( Hang in there…and keep enjoying your boxed wines :)

  2. August 21, 2011 11:42 am

    Whew now I can rest easy knowing what you’ve been up to lately. haha.

  3. Anna permalink
    August 21, 2011 8:41 pm

    If you’re going to admit to drinking boxed wine you should at least own it all the way and share the brand with us!!

  4. August 22, 2011 3:47 pm

    No judgement on boxed wine here…whatever works!

  5. August 23, 2011 4:17 pm

    I’m so glad you’re coming back to blogging–I’ve missed you!

  6. denise permalink
    August 24, 2011 9:02 am

    oh how i miss you!

Leave a Reply

