Skip to content

Happy 21st Birthday…

September 9, 2011

Happy 21st Birthday to my brother and sister!

{via HERE}

They are both away at college today and I am sure they are tearing up their respective towns. As they should.

Y’ll know I enjoy my wine but back in my early drinkin’ days I was not so selective. My 21st birthday hurt long after I was home from the bar.

I still can’t smell an amaretto sour without my stomach doing back flips. shudder

I’m sure I’ll get tidbits of how they survive  last night’s stroke of midnight into the weekend of the last birthday that anyone counts down to with excitement. I just hope for their sakes they have great friends with deep pockets to help them celebrate!

Cheers Anna and Greg!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Dad permalink
    September 9, 2011 3:22 pm

    Thank you

  2. September 9, 2011 9:42 pm

    Oh to be 21 again! Happy Birthday to them!

Leave a Reply

