Skip to content

Excuses, Excuses…

September 28, 2011

I had full intentions of doing a weekend wrap up – meaning Friday through Tuesday night.  And I probably will, but not tonight.

Despite spending the first part of the weekend in Charleston for a Bachelorette weekend and then spending the ending at our house wrapping things up  I am exhausted. Shocking I know, that doesn’t sound the least bit tiring.

Between 6 trips on I-40 within a week and the process of emptying a house then filling a storage unit I can’t function long enough to do my own laundry. Exciting I know.

Once I can steal away a few minutes I’ll be sure to post my pictures from this weekend!

Hope everyone is doing well!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2011 10:18 pm

    I’m glad you survived the weekend! Moving is the worst…but I’m glad you were able to get so much of the house taken care of!

  2. lindsey permalink
    September 30, 2011 6:52 am

    I’m excited about your house selling! I can’t wait to hear more about the move! Good luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

