Skip to content

That Time of Year…

November 23, 2011
tags:

Despite my Grinch link feelings this year and my wish that we skip the holidays all together it appears they will be happening anyway.

Bah-humbug.

I kid you not, this is the floor of the passenger side of my car.  Catalog heaven:

In reality all these catalogs just make ME want things – I can never find ideas of what to give other people.

Yesterday I got stuck on Etsy for a while and I have dedicated too much time to Pinterest searching for awesome gift ideas but damn if I still have a spreadsheet full of names with blank spaces next to the names.

Any of y’all have good go to gifts or favorite places to get ideas?

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 29, 2011 6:19 pm

    Have you tried Red Envelope? They always have some fun, unique gift ideas. I got Dan the collar stays one year and he loved them!

Leave a comment