Skip to content

The Wisdom of Kids…

February 10, 2012

I’ve been working on some potential house stuff lately that’s had even my dreams taken over. Not all of it’s fun either. So we’ll see what next week looks like on the home front and maybe I’ll be able to report back…

In the mean time I came across these hilarious quotes from some elementary kids on  Tori’s blog, Luv Red & White  and she was sweet enough to let me steal/ borrow them:

Aren’t these kids so funny?! Thanks again Tori for letting me bum content off you ;)

Hope y’all have a great weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 10, 2012 1:21 pm

    I LOVE Pam’s answer!! She has been taught well. Lol!

Leave a Reply

